Wendover Flower Festival. Sunday 3 May.
Wing Carnival. Saturday 18 July.
Wing over-60s Lunch Club Christmas Concert. Wednesday 2 December.
Wing Carol Concert. Sunday 13 December.

Spring Concert, The Cottesloe School, Wing. Saturday 19 March.
Annual Parish Meeting, Wing. Thursday 26 May.
Party in the Park, Wing. Saturday 11 June.
HM The Queen’s 90th birthday service, Wing Parish Church, Sunday 12 June.
Overstone Combined School, Wing, summer fête, Saturday 25 June.
Wedding, Wing Parish Church, Saturday 1 October.
Carols, Wing Parish Church, Saturday 26 November.
Carols, RAF Halton, Friday 2 December.
Wing Carol Concert, Wing Village Hall, Sunday 11 December.
Over-60s Lunch Club Carols, Wing Village Hall, Thursday 15 December.

Spring Concert, All Saints Church, Wing, Saturday 25 March.
Wing Fest, Jubilee Green, Wing, Saturday 15 July.
Wedding, All Saints Church, Wing, Saturday 19 August.
Masterclass tuition and charity concert, St Mary’s Church, Wendover, Saturday 18 November.
Carols at Christmas Fayre, All Saints Church, Wing, Saturday 25 November.
Wedding, Old Dairy, Waddesdon Manor, Friday 8 December.
Afternoon and evening Carol Concerts, Wing Village Hall, Sunday 10 December.
Over-60s Lunch Club Carols, Wing Village Hall, Wednesday 13 December.


Milton Keynes Festival of The Arts choral competition, The Ridgeway Centre, Friday 9 March.

Separate details will always be provided nearer the time of the event and the times shown are those of the actual performance (Choir members are always invited to take part, but there will never be any pressure to perform).


Saturday 7 April, wedding, 1:30pm All Saints Church, Wing.
Saturday 9 June, Summer Concert, All Saints Church, Wing. Matinée 2:30pm-5:00pm and Evening 6:30pm-9:00pm.

All rehearsals are in the Wing Village Hall on the following Sundays from 5pm – 6pm (doors are open from 4:30pm), unless otherwise shown, with a choir warmup starting 15 minutes before:


7 January CANCELLED!
14 January
21 January
28 January
4 February
25 February (followed by soirée)
4 March (Ladies 5:00pm-6:00pm, All 6:00pm-6:30pm, Men 6:30pm-7:30pm)
11 March
18 March
25 March (followed by soirée)
22 April (followed by AGM)
29 April (followed by The Heritage Singers as if a soirée [Sally Barnes & Elaine Lavery])
6 May (5:00pm-7:00pm) extended for All
13 May (6:00pm-7:00pm)
20 May (5:00pm-7:00pm) extended for All
8 June (Friday) 5:00pm-7:45pm technical/dress rehearsal, All Saints Church, Wing
17 June (6:00pm-7:00pm)
24 June (6:00pm-7:00pm) (followed by soirée)
1 July (6:00pm-7:00pm)
8 July (6:00pm-7:00pm)
15 July (6:00pm-7:00pm)
22 July (6:00pm-7:00pm) (followed by soirée)